Our Team


Board of Trustees

Kristine Qualich, PhD, Board President

Ron Stollar, Board Vice President

Kristie Prough, Board Member
Kris Aupperie, Board Member

Sean Kriak, Board Member

Rob Baldauf, Board Member

Chief Keith Keough, Board Member


Executive Team

Megan Bush, LISW-S, MBA- CEO
Craig Hargenrader, MBA - CFO
Christine Rawlings, M.Ed., LPCC-S, LICDC-CS - Clinical Director


Administrative Team

Deborah Brookshire, LSW, LPCC-S - Coordinator of Quality Assurance and Contracts

Rose Chandler, BBA - Controller
Barbara Hofelich, LISW-S, CSOTS, CTP - FIRST Supervisor
Pam Schott, BA - Director of Administrative Staff
Bruce Glick, BSA - Financial Analyst

Clinical Team

Cheryl Abshire, MA, CT Resiliency Therapist
Karen Bauman, LISW-S Outpatient Therapist
Megan Blasczak, LPC AoD Outpatient Therapist/MAT Program Coordinator
Shari Borgeson, LPCC-S, LICDC, LSW, CSOTS AoD Outpatient Therapist
Amanda Bowling, LPC Outpatient Therapist
Krystal DeVore, LISW, CTP, Eagala Medina County Juvenile Drug Court Therapist
Jessica Fowler, MFT, LPC FIRST Outpatient
Barbara Gardner, LSW, LPCC-S, LICDC-S, CSOTS Outpatient Therapist
Harry Jowers, LISW-S, LICDC-CS AoD Outpatient Therapist
Megan Liber, MSW, LSW Medina County Juvenile Drug Court Therapist
Rose Malcolm, LPC Outpatient Therapist
Sarah Papesh, LPC, CTP Clinical Resource Specialist
Allison Petty, LPC Recidivism Prevention Specialist
Susan Russell, LISW-S, LICDC-CS AoD Outpatient Therapist
Jennifer Seidel, M.Ed., RA Prevention Specialist
Carmen Simmons, BA Family Resource Specialist
Natalie Varrone, LPC Outpatient Therapist


Victoria Delong, MD
Gary Sales, MD
Anthony Smartnick, MD

Support Team

Karyn C.
Shellie D.
Marge E.
Jodi N.
Cindy R.
Valerie T.
Janet W.